Schminky Pinky

YO YOOoooOOooo This link right here would be a Bilamie album yes it would! We finally got it finished and so here it is in all it’s ‘glory’. I’m singing and playing electric guitar on it as well as doing a bunch of mixing and producing.  Myself and Web Sheldon split the duties 50/50.

I might have things to say later but for the moment that’s all the news I have!

Am debating getting a drag king ‘showreel’ together…  Things to work on include…  that, basically.

I just sorted out my glastonbury provisions (Spectacles, testacles, wallet and watch stylee)  Although I actually have none of these things to take with me, maybe sunglasses.  Mustn’t forget the rum either!  precious, precious rum! Peace out campers!

Leave a Reply

